• Foster/Homeless Liaisons


    Content here

    20-21 Foster/Homeless Liaisons 

     

     

     

     

    Siskiyou County Office of Education
    2020/2021 Siskiyou County Foster/Homeless Youth Liaisons
    School Liaison Address Phone Email
    Big Springs Elementary Sabrina Silva 7405 A-12, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3189 ssilva@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
    Bogus Elementary Erika Kimball 13757 Ager Beswick Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3163 ekimball@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
    Butte Valley Schools Heidi Gerig 615 W Third Street, Dorris, CA  96023 530-397-4000 hgerig@bvalusd.org 
    Butteville Elementary Len Foreman 24512 Edgewood Road, Weed, CA 96094  530-938-2255 len.foreman@butteville.k12.ca.us
    Delphic Elementary Jami Thomas 1420 Delphic Road, Montague, CA 96064  530-842-3653 jthomas@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
    Dunsmuir Elementary  Susan Keeler 4760 Siskiyou Avenue, Dunsmuir, CA 96025  530-235-4828 skeeler@dunsmuir.k12.ca.us
    Dunsmuir High School Ray Kellar 5805 High School Way, Dunsmuir, CA 96025  530-235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
    Evergreen Elementary Chris Harris 416 Evergreen Lane, Yreka, CA 96097  530-842-4912 charris@yrekausd.net
    Forks of Salmon Elementary Christina Cafferata 15616 Salmon River Road, Forks of Salmon, CA 96031  530-462-4762 ccafferata@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
    Gazelle Elementary Jami Thomas 25305 Gazelle Callahan Road, Gazelle, CA  96034 530-435-2321 jthomas@gazelle.k12.ca.us
    Golden Eagle Charter School Shelly Blakely 2226 S Mt Shasta Blvd, Mt Shasta, CA  96067 530-841-5800 shellya@gecs.org
    Grenada Elementary Gingerlee Charles  516 Shasta Boulevard, Grenada, CA  96038 530-436-2233 gingerlee.charles@grenada.k12.ca.us 
    Happy Camp Elementary Derek Cooper 114 Park Way, Happy Camp, CA 96039  530-493-2267 dcooper@happycamp.k12.ca.us
    Hornbrook Elementary Kelly Bear 15430 Oregon Road, Hornbrook, CA  96044 530-475-3598 kbear@hornbrookschool.org 
    Jackson Street Elementary Chris Harris 405 Jackson Street, Yreka, CA 96097 530-842-3561 charris@yrekausd.net
    Junction Elementary Sammi Offield 98821 Hwy 96, Somes Bar, CA 95568 530-469-3373 soffield@junction.k12.ca.us
    Klamath River Elementary Robyn Walsh 30438 Walker Road, Horse Creek, CA 96050 530-496-3406 rwalsh@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
    Little Shasta Elementary Todd Clark  8409 Lower Little Shasta Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3269 tclark@littleshasta.k12.ca.us
    McCloud Elementary Shelly Cain 332 Hamilton Way, McCloud, CA  96057 530-964-2133 scain@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
    Montague Elementary Mathew Dustan 430 E. Prather St., Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3001  mdustan@montague.k12.ca.us
    Mt. Shasta Elementary Barry Barnhart 601 East Alma St., Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 530-926-3846 bbarnhart@msusd.org 
    Northern United Siskiyou Charter School Kirk Miller 423 S. Broadway, Yreka, CA  96097 530-842-4509 kmiller@nucharters.org
    Scott Valley Unified: Etna Elementary & High School, Fort Jones Elementary, Scott River High School, Scott Valley Comm. Day, Scott Valley Middle School Micheline Miglis 237 Butte, Fort Jones, CA 96032 530-468-5565 mmiglis@svusd.us
    Seiad Elementary Marsha Jackson 44539 Hwy 96, Seiad Valley, CA  96086 530-496-3308 mjackson@seiad.k12.ca.us
    Siskiyou County Office of Education Colette Bradley 609 South Gold St., Yreka, CA 96097 530-842-8461 cbradley@siskiyoucoe.net 
    Sisson Elementary Barry Barnhart 601 East Alma, Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 530-926-3846 bbarnhart@msusd.org 
    Weed Elementary Jon Ray 575 White Ave., Weed, CA 96094 530-938-2715 jray@weedelem.k12.ca.us
    Siskiyou Union: Happy Camp High School, McCloud High School, Mt. Shasta High School, Weed High School Mike Matheson 909 Hillside Drive, Weed, CA 96094 530-938-4774 mmatheson@sisuhsd.net 
    Willow Creek Elementary Linda Brandts 5321 York Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3313 lbrandts@willowcreek.k12.ca.us
    Yreka High School Rhonda Daws 400 Preece Way, Yreka CA 96097 530-842-6151 rdaws@yuhsd.net 
    Discovery High School Rhonda Daws 400 Preece Way, Yreka CA 96097 530-842-6151 rdaws@yuhsd.net 
     
    Siskiyou County Health and Human Services Agency Point of Contact:        
    Court Unit Supervisor Angeline Zufelt   530-841-4200 azufelt@co.siskiyou.ca.us
    Social Worker Supervisor Corey Watson   530-841-4825 cwatson@co.siskiyou.ca.us