• District Liaisons Page


       
      Siskiyou County Office of Education
      2022/2023 Siskiyou County Foster/Homeless Youth Liaisons
      School Liaison Address Phone Email
      Big Springs Elementary Amber Sandahl 7405 A-12, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3189 asandahl@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
      Bogus Elementary Erika Salvestro 13757 Ager Beswick Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3163 esalvestro@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
      Butte Valley Schools Jared Pierce 615 W Third Street, Dorris, CA  96023 530-397-4000 jpierce@bvalusd.org 
      Butteville Elementary Eric Bragg 24512 Edgewood Road, Weed, CA 96094  530-938-2255 eric.gragg@butteville.k12.ca.us
      Delphic Elementary Jami Carver 1420 Delphic Road, Montague, CA 96064  530-842-3653 jcarver@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
      Dunsmuir Elementary  Kellie O'Connor 4760 Siskiyou Avenue, Dunsmuir, CA 96025  530-235-4828 koconnor@dunsmuir.k12.ca.us
      Dunsmuir High School Ray Kellar 5805 High School Way, Dunsmuir, CA 96025  530-235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
      Evergreen Elementary Amy Dunlap 416 Evergreen Lane, Yreka, CA 96097  530-842-4912 adunlap@yrekausd.net
      Forks of Salmon Elementary Mike Matheson 15616 Salmon River Road, Forks of Salmon, CA 96031  530-462-4762 mmatheson@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
      Gazelle Elementary Missy Weed 25305 Gazelle Callahan Road, Gazelle, CA  96034 530-435-2321 mweed@gazelle.k12.ca.us
      Golden Eagle Charter School Alana Althaus-Cressman 2226 S Mt Shasta Blvd, Mt Shasta, CA  96067 530-841-5800 alana@gecs.org 
      Grenada Elementary Wendy Leach  516 Shasta Boulevard, Grenada, CA  96038 530-436-2233 wendy.leach@grenada.k12.ca.us 
      Happy Camp Elementary Carmynne Neimoyer 114 Park Way, Happy Camp, CA 96039  530-493-2267 cneimoyer@happycamp.k12.ca.us
      Hornbrook Elementary Julie Williams 15430 Oregon Road, Hornbrook, CA  96044 530-475-3598 jwilliams@hornbrookschool.org 
      Jackson Street Elementary Sarah Jankowski 405 Jackson Street, Yreka, CA 96097 530-842-3561 sjankowski@yrekausd.net 
      Junction Elementary Linda Cornwell 98821 Hwy 96, Somes Bar, CA 95568 530-469-3373 lcornwell@junction.k12.ca.us
      Klamath River Elementary Robyn Walsh 30438 Walker Road, Horse Creek, CA 96050 530-496-3406 rwalsh@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
      Little Shasta Elementary Kayla Salvestro 8409 Lower Little Shasta Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3269 ksalvestro@littleshasta.k12.ca.us
      McCloud Elementary Rosa Mero 332 Hamilton Way, McCloud, CA  96057 530-964-2133 rmero@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 
      Montague Elementary Mathew Dustan 430 E. Prather St., Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3001  mdustan@montague.k12.ca.us
      Mt. Shasta Elementary Tami Beall 601 East Alma St., Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 530-926-3846 tbeall@msusd.org 
      Northern United Siskiyou Charter School Wendy Kerr 423 S. Broadway, Yreka, CA  96097 530-842-4509 wkerr@nucharters.org
      Scott Valley Unified: Etna Elementary & High School, Fort Jones Elementary, Scott River High School, Scott Valley Comm. Day, Scott Valley Middle School Micheline Miglis 237 Butte, Fort Jones, CA 96032 530-468-5565 mmiglis@svusd.us
      Seiad Elementary Jami Carver 44539 Hwy 96, Seiad Valley, CA  96086 530-496-3308 jcarver@seiad.k12.ca.us
      Siskiyou County Office of Education Brittany Collier 609 South Gold St., Yreka, CA 96097 530-331-9703 bcollier@siskiyoucoe.net 
      Sisson Elementary Tami Beall 601 East Alma, Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 530-926-3846 tbeall@msusd.org 
      Weed Elementary Jon Ray 575 White Ave., Weed, CA 96094 530-938-2715 jray@weedelem.k12.ca.us
      Siskiyou Union: Happy Camp High School, McCloud High School, Mt. Shasta High School, Weed High School Tiana Chandon 909 Hillside Drive, Weed, CA 96094 530-938-4774 tchandon@sisuhsd.net 
      Willow Creek Elementary Alyssa Ladd 5321 York Road, Montague, CA 96064 530-459-3313 aladd@willowcreek.k12.ca.us
      Yreka High School Rhonda Daws 400 Preece Way, Yreka CA 96097 530-842-6151 rdaws@yuhsd.net 
      Discovery High School Rhonda Daws 400 Preece Way, Yreka CA 96097 530-842-6151 rdaws@yuhsd.net 
      Alternative Education Rhoda Daws 400 Preece Way, Yreka, CA 96097 530-842-6151 rdaws@yuhsd.net
       
      Siskiyou County Health and Human Services Agency Point of Contact:        
      Social Worker Supervisor Angeline Zufelt   530-841-4200 azufelt@co.siskiyou.ca.us
      Social Worker Supervisor Corina Long   530-841-4200 clong@co.siskiyou.ca.us